Ledningsgrupp

Kim Nilsson

CEO

Mobilnr: +46 (0)73-446 02 07
kim.nilsson@tikab.se

Maud Gärdin

Head of Finances

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-678 51 66
maud.gardin@tikab.se

Ulf Sterner

Manager

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-525 46 28
ulf.sterner@tikab.se

Andreas Edgren

Manager/Head of Security

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-525 24 83
andreas.edgren@tikab.se

Laila Brakke

Manager/Head of Quality

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-109 38 83
laila.brakke@tikab.se

Mikael Edel

Manager/ILS Engineer

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-109 38 64
mikael.edel@tikab.se

Styrelse

Axel Cavalli-Björkman

Chariman of the Board

axel.cavalli-bjorkman@saabgroup.com

Åsa Sörensson

Board Member

asa.sorensson@saabgroup.com

Joakim Thörnkvist

Board Member

joakim.thornkvist@saabgroup.com

Pär Jonsson

Board Member

par.jonsson@saabgroup.com

Peter Ljungkvist

Sales Manager/ILS Engineer/Member of the board (Employee Representative)

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-513 13 87
peter.ljungkvist@tikab.se