Östersund

Irene Alfredsdotter

Project Manager

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-232 44 63
irene.alfredsdotter@tikab.se

Thomas Andersson

Publication Engineer

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-277 56 80
thomas.andersson@tikab.se

Henrik Barkman

Publication Engineer MTS

Mobilnr: +46 (0)73 - 437 37 06
henrik.barkman@tikab.se

Henrik Berg

Publication Engineer

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-109 38 76
henrik.berg@tikab.se

Sandra Björk

Technical Illustrator

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-109 38 84
sandra.bjork@tikab.se

Laila Brakke

Manager/Head of Quality

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-109 38 83
laila.brakke@tikab.se

Örjan Broberg

Publication Engineer MTS

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-109 38 80
orjan.broberg@tikab.se

Anders Ebenhard

Publication Engineer MTS

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-109 38 82
anders.ebenhard@tikab.se

Andreas Edgren

Manager/Head of Security

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-525 24 83
andreas.edgren@tikab.se

Thomas Gillhover

Project Manager/Publication Engineer

Mobilnr: +46 (0)73-180 28 50
thomas.gillhover@tikab.se

Håkan Grafström

Sales Manager

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-214 92 85
hakan.grafstrom@tikab.se

Hans Gustafsson

Publication Engineer

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-109 38 65
hans.gustafsson@tikab.se

Maud Gärdin

Head of Finances

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-678 51 66
maud.gardin@tikab.se

Joakim Hanning

Publication Engineer MTS

Mobilnr: +46 (0)73-317 52 26
joakim.hanning@tikab.se

Christer Höglin

Publication Engineer MTS

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-109 38 79
christer.hoglin@tikab.se

Fredrik Jakobsson

Technical Illustrator

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-109 38 71
fredrik.jakobsson@tikab.se

Sven-Ove Jonsson

Publication Engineer MTS

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-889 43 58
sven-ove.jonsson@tikab.se

Ulf Kjellin

Publication Engineer MTS

Mobilnr: +46 (0)73-446 03 07
ulf.kjellin@tikab.se

Ulrika Leding Lodin

Technical Illustrator

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-109 38 67
ulrika.leding@tikab.se

Mats Leijon

Publication Engineer

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-889 43 83
mats.leijon@tikab.se

Björn Lindberg

Sales Manager/Project Manager

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-109 38 72
bjorn.lindberg@tikab.se

Björn Ljunggren

Publication Engineer

Mobilnr: +46 (0)73-446 00 39
bjorn.ljunggren@tikab.se

Einar Lövgren

Technical Illustrator

Mobilnr: +46 (0)73-446 01 64
einar.lovgren@tikab.se

Arne Molander

ILS Engineer

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-258 99 21
arne.molander@tikab.se

Gabriel Månsson

Publication Engineer MTS

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-109 38 73
gabriel.mansson@tikab.se

Bernt Natanaelsson

Publication Engineer MTS

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-697 10 66
bernt.natanaelsson@tikab.se

Daniel Natanaelsson

Publication Engineer MTS

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-109 38 61
daniel.natanaelsson@tikab.se

Lisbeth Nilsen

Programmer/Multimedia Developer

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-109 38 70
lisbeth.nilsen@tikab.se

Kim Nilsson

CEO

Mobilnr: +46 (0)73-446 02 07
kim.nilsson@tikab.se

Anders Nordling

Project Administrator

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-282 30 90
anders.nordling@tikab.se

Mikael Olofsson

Publication Engineer

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-384 66 10
mikael.olofsson@tikab.se

Magnus Persson

Publication Engineer MTS

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-109 38 68
magnus.persson@tikab.se

Timo Poussu

Publication Engineer MTS

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-109 38 60
timo.poussu@tikab.se

Ingrid Ringdahl

Publication Engineer

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-889 43 59
ingrid.ringdahl@tikab.se

Henrik Spansk

Multimedia Developer

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-889 43 60
henrik.spansk@tikab.se

Ulf Sterner

Manager

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-525 46 28
ulf.sterner@tikab.se

Krister Svensson

Publication Engineer MTS

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-109 38 85
krister.svensson@tikab.se

Torbjörn Sörlin

Publication Engineer MTS

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-109 38 81
torbjorn.sorlin@tikab.se

Niklas Tinnsten

Technical Illustrator

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-889 43 61
niklas.tinnsten@tikab.se

Christel Österberg

Finance Assistant

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-109 38 90
christel.osterberg@tikab.se

Anna Östermark

Publication Engineer

Mobilnr: +46 (0)73-446 00 42
anna.ostermark@tikab.se

Kristianstad

Pär Boogh

Technical Illustrator

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-889 43 57
par.boogh@tikab.se

Mikael Edel

Manager/ILS Engineer

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-109 38 64
mikael.edel@tikab.se

Daniel Modig

Publication Engineer

Mobilnr: +46 (0)73-418 68 31
daniel.modig@tikab.se

Lund

Niklas Gustafsson

ILS Engineer

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-889 43 53
niklas.gustafsson@tikab.se

Peter Ljungkvist

Sales Manager/ILS Engineer/Member of the board (Employee Representative)

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-513 13 87
peter.ljungkvist@tikab.se

Sollefteå

Mathias Österberg

Publication Engineer MTS

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-109 38 69
mathias.osterberg@tikab.se

Sundsvall

Anette Lemnert

Publication Engineer

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-394 10 68
anette.lemnert@tikab.se

Jan Lundkvist

Publication Engineer

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-372 57 23
jan.lundkvist@tikab.se

Södertälje

Gunnar Aronzon

Multimedia Developer/AD

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-218 29 07
gunnar.aronzon@tikab.se

Anna Kemp Lilljequist

Publication Engineer

Mobilnr: +46 (0)73-437 37 19
anna.kemp-lilljequist@tikab.se

Stefan Lithell

ILS Engineer

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-301 23 34
stefan.lithell@tikab.se

Robert Magnusson

Technical Illustrator

Mobilnr: +46 (0)73-437 37 47
robert.magnusson@tikab.se

Andrea Molin Storbjörk

Publication Engineer

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-626 72 69
andrea.molin-storbjork@tikab.se

Uppsala

Stefan Andersson

Publication Engineer MTS

Mobilnr: +46 (0)73- 437 37 12
stefan.andersson@tikab.se

Örnsköldsvik

Bo Wikner

Technical Illustrator

Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-109 38 62
bo.wikner@tikab.se